Brickyard Ballot

Click here to view the flyer


Governor/Lt. Governor
Doug Gansler/Jolene Ivey

Attorney General
Brian E. Frosh

State Senate District 15
Brian J. Feldman

House of Delegates District 15
Kathleen Dumais
David Fraser Hidalgo
Aruna Miller

State Senator District 16
Susan C. Lee

House of Delegates District 16
Bill Frick
Ariana Kelly
Marc Korman

County Executive
Douglas M. Duncan

County Council At-Large
Beth Daly
Marc Elrich
George L. Leventhal

Council District 1
Roger Berliner

Board of Education At-Large
Jill Ortman-Fouse

Board of Education District 1
Kristin C. Trible

Board of Education District 3
Laurie Halverson

Board of Education District 5
Mike Durso 

This message has been authorized and paid for by the Brickyard Coalition Inc., PO Box 60962, Potomac, MD 20859, Keith Williams, Treasurer.  This message has not been authorized or approved by any candidate.